November
25 Friday

George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker

Fri, November 25, 2022 - Sun, December 11, 2022 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)America/Los_Angeles
McCaw Hall

Description

PNB: George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker
Pacific Northwest Ballet: George Balanchine’s “The Nutcracker”
McCaw Hall (Seattle, WA)
Pacific Northwest Ballet’s always enchanting production of “The Nutcracker” stars the company’s dazzling dancers performing live to a 60-piece orchestra. Set to the cherished Tchaikovsky score and featuring George Balanchine’s original choreography, this iconic version of the popular holiday ballet tells the timeless story of young Clara, who receives a nutcracker soldier as a gift and has a magical dream that her toy comes to life. Experience one of the Northwest’s favorite holiday spectacles with your loved ones at Seattle’s McCaw Hall.
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 / 2:00pm | $60 – $105
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 / 7:30pm | $33 – $85
Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 / 12:30pm | $38 – $90
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 / 2:00pm | $58 – $105
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 / 7:30pm | $53 – $92
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 / 12:30pm | $58 – $105
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 / 5:30pm | $48 – $90
Friday, Dec 7, 2018 / 7:30pm | $40 – $87
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 / 2:00pm | $72 – $112
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018 / 7:30pm | $55 – $98
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 / 12:30pm | $67 – $106
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 / 5:30pm | $53 – $74
Friday, Dec 14, 2018 / 7:30pm | $46 – $90

Event Calendar
Choose a date to booking event

Add A Review

Refund Policy

Don't allow cancel booking
Send Message

Send mail success

Send mail failed

Please enter input field

List your event for free and start making money from events, class, workshops, online meeting.

© 2021 Dance Channel TV, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.